Nassau CC Schedule 2008-2009

Nassau Community College 2008-2009 wrestling schedule.

Sunday November 09, 2008 – College of New Jersey, NJ
Nassau Community College at College of New Jersey 10:00 AM

Saturday November 15, 2008 – Binghamton, NY
Nassau Community College at Binghamton Open 10:00 AM

Saturday November 22, 2008 – Garden City, NY
Navy & Orange Alumni Match at Nassau Community College10:00 AM

Sunday December 7, 2008 – Middlesex, NJ
Nassau Community College at Middlesex CC Invitational 10:00 AM

Saturday December 13, 2008 – Sewell, NJ
Nassau Community College at Gloucester Community College 12:00 PM

Wednesday December 17, 2008 – Kings Point, NY
Nassau Community College at U.S. Merchant Marine Academy 7:00 PM

Sunday December 28, 2008 – Wilkes Barre, PA
Marines Wrestling at Wilkes University Open 10:00 AM

Saturday January 3, 2009 – Garden City, NY
Nassau Community College at Long Island Open10:00 AM

Saturday January 10, 2009 – Millersville, PA
Nassau Community College at Millersville Invitational 10:00 AM

Friday/Saturday January (16,17), 2009 – Oswego, NY
Nassau Community College at NYS Collegiate Championships 10:00 AM

Saturday January 24, 2009 – Annapolis, MD
Nassau Community College at Navy JV Dual 10:00 AM

Saturday January 31, 2009 – Cortland, NY
Nassau Community College at SUNY-Cortland Invitational 10:00 AM

Sunday February 15, 2009 – Sewell, NJ
Nassau Community College at Mid-Atlantic Championships 10:00 AM

Thursday February 26-28, 2009 – Rochester, NY
Nassau Community College at NJCAA National Tournament 10:00 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *