HOFSTRA SCHEDULE 2008 -2009

Hofstra’s 2008-2009 wrestling schedule with links to competitor’s web site.

Saturday, November 08, 2008 – Brockport, NY
Hofstra University at Oklahoma Gold Tournament 10:00 AM

Wednesday, November 12, 2008 – Hempstead, NY
Wagner College at Hofstra University  07:00 PM

Sunday, November 16, 2008 – University Park, PA
Hofstra University at Penn State University  01:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2008 – Columbia, MO
Hofstra University at University of Missouri 01:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2008 – Columbia, MO
Hofstra University at University of Missouri Open 10:00 AM

Friday, December 12, 2008 – Hempstead, NY
Binghamton University at Hofstra University 07:00 PM

Monday, December 29, 2008 – Greensboro, NC
Hofstra University at Southern Scuffle 10:00 AM

Tuesday, December 30, 2008 – Greensboro, NC
Hofstra University at Southern Scuffle 10:00 AM

Sunday, January 11, 2009 – Hempstead, NY
North Carolina State University at Hofstra University 01:00 PM

Saturday, January 17, 2009 – Fairfax, VA
Hofstra University at CAA Duals 10:00 AM

Sunday, January 25, 2009 – Hempstead, NY
Ohio State University at Hofstra University 01:00 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2009 – Philadelphia, PA
Hofstra University at University of Pennsylvania 01:00 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2009 – Philadelphia, PA
Hofstra University at Drexel University 06:00 PM

Sunday, February 08, 2009 – Hempstead, NY
Cornell University at Hofstra University 05:00 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2009 – Edinboro, PA
Hofstra University at Edinboro University 07:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2009 – Buffalo, NY
Hofstra University at University at Buffalo 01:00 PM

Friday, February 20, 2009 – Cambridge, MA
Hofstra University at Harvard University 07:00 PM

Friday, March 06, 2009 – Norfolk, VA
Hofstra University at CAA Championships 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 07, 2009 – Norfolk, VA
Hofstra University at CAA Championships 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2009 – St. Louis, MO
Hofstra University at NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships 09:00 AM

Friday, March 20, 2009 – St. Louis, MO
Hofstra University at NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships 10:00 AM

Saturday, March 21, 2009 – St. Louis, MO
Hofstra University at NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships 09:00 AM

1 thought on “HOFSTRA SCHEDULE 2008 -2009”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *